Board & Staff


Jamie CampbellExecutive Director

Cindy Basnett, Advocacy Program Manager, Child Advocacy Team Leader

Daniel Verardo, Development Coordinator, Child Advocacy Specialist

Marcie Heeter, Child Advocacy Specialist

Peter Pelchen, Child Advocacy Specialist

Julia Sweeney, Child Advocacy Specialist




Board of Trustees

President: Jeannine Wirth- Owner RiversQuest Consulting

Vice President: Tom McElwain- retired Montana Power Company

Treasurer: Jason Williams- P.E. Assistant General Manager Flathead Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Past President: Jinnifer Mariman- Shareholder Moore, Cockrell, Goicoechea & Johnson

Secretary: Nancy Gordley- Owner/Partner Great Harvest Bread

Debbie Biggar- retired Human Resources Flathead Electric

John Brakefield- retired All-State Insurance

Sally Cameron-Russell- LCSW Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Scott Carlson- Esq. Attorney at Law Carlson Law Office; Chief Justice Blackfeet Court of Appeals

Margie Fiedler- Executive Director, CFRE Flathead Lutheran Bible Camp

Teresa Kennedy- retired

Andy Kirk- Financial Advisor AAMS Edward Jones

Carri Stoker-Postier- LCSW Pediatric Social-Worker Kalispell Regional Healthcare

Mary Ellen Turmell- retired